Money Money, where are you?

Posted On May 7, 2006

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

Heck, heck, heck! I need to get a web space ASAP. My current one is directed to pohd. Damn it. It’s supposed to be a free space from a friend, a gift for me! Now what? My own web domain is directed to some kind of furniture portal! And it’s his portal!

Time to cough up my angpow’s money for a new web space. All I need is money, money and money! But then where am I going to get $ for dvd-rw? I need a lot of money and yet I’m jobless. I feel like hiding myself under blanket cause of some reasons. Reality is cruel. Indeed.

Leave a Reply

