Late Entry: Pc Fair

Posted On December 13, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

It had been 10 days since my last entry. I went to pc fair last Saturday. Replaced my 1 year old keyboard that the alphabets are long gone. Imagine that every time when you need to use keyboard, you need to wrap your fingers with tissue paper. It’s the most expensive keyboard I’d ever bought and it’s the worst that I’d come to use. Not only the alphabets have disappeared, the plastic buttons are so low quality that it is starting to fade its colour and stuck onto my fingers. So I replaced a new one with only RM12. Amazing price isn’t it? I’d just got 256mb USB Drive Pen for only RM101!!!

It is just nice to go out once in awhile.

Leave a Reply

