In the blackness, I see stars…

Posted On December 1, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

I nearly blacked out this morning. Lol. I have no idea what happened. I was busy reading and typing my code and suddenly my sight turned wavy, black splash spot turning in front of me. I try to blink my eyes. It’s still there. I blink more and close my eyes. When I opened my eyes, I think I see stars. I feel that I’m shaking and spinning. Couldn’t sit straight.

I try to focus, as my supervisor was sitting at his desk but I couldn’t. Pretending to be massaging my head (I actually do that) and I took some time to nap while massaging my head. Just for 5 minutes. Then I popped in a few Chinese med (pills) that helps for dizziness and headache and try to pretend to work. Blurry work. Until lunch, when I got well fed. Lol. I’m okay already.

Perhaps I don’t get enough of sleep. Just too busy with work and my leisure time is so less. I don’t have social time either. Boring life.

Leave a Reply

