You’re wind, I’m the sand

Posted On November 10, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response


你是風兒我是沙
纏纏綿綿繞天涯
You are wind I are the sand tangled up circling at the horizon
你是風兒我是沙 纏纏綿綿繞天涯
You are wind I are the sand tangled up circling at the horizon
珍重再見 今宵有酒今宵醉
Treasures goodbye tonight to have the liquor tonight to be drunk
對酒當歌 長憶蝴蝶款款飛
Sings while drinking, long recalled the butterfly leisurely flies
莫再流連 富貴榮華都是假
Not again lingers riches and honor glory
纏纏綿綿 你是風兒我是沙
Tangled up, you are wind I am the sand

你是風兒我是沙 纏纏綿綿繞天涯
You are wind I are the sand tangled up circling at the horizon
你是風兒我是沙 纏纏綿綿繞天涯
You are wind I are the sand tangled up circling at the horizon
叮嚀囑咐 千言萬語留不住
The urge exhorts the countless words to detain
人海茫茫 山長水闊知何處
Huge crowd, boundless mountain and wide river, knows where?
浪跡天涯 從此並肩看彩霞
Wanders all over the world, henceforth shoulder to shoulder looks at the pink clouds
 


纏纏綿綿 你是風兒我是沙
Tangled up, you are wind I am the sand


點點滴滴 往日雲煙往日花
Intravenous drip former days mist, former days flower
天地悠悠 有情相守才是家
The world leisurely feels emotion defends is a family
朝朝暮暮 不妨踏遍紅塵路
The mornings and evenings might as well tread the bustling place road
纏纏綿綿 你是風兒我是沙
Tangled up, you are wind I are the sand
 

你是風兒我是沙 纏纏綿綿繞天涯
You are wind I am the sand tangled up circling at the horizon
你是風兒我是沙 纏纏綿綿繞天涯
You are wind I am the sand tangled up circling at the horizon

My favourite Chinese Song – Use Simplified Chinese to view ^-^

Leave a Reply

