Helpee Needed….Helpppppppppppp!

Posted On October 26, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

I’m doomed. Eeek. I couldn’t code the data transfer from db in asp format. Maybe my design is wrong. I don’t know how to make the display as I wanted it to be. I’m totally stuck! Gosh…. What to do now? If only writing code is as easy as writing essay….

I wish I have an old lamp. I want a genie to grant me 3 wishes!!! First wish will be able to code in every language. Second, I want to be a billionaire. Thirdly, I will keep that for further usage. Lol…

Leave a Reply

