Daily Entry

Posted On October 26, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

There isn’t much to blog about lately. I was just too busy playing games. Ying Ren did what’s best for me by buying me a Super BackSword 2 sockets with 2 rainbow gems on it. I’m happy. Truly happy and less stressful if compare to Diamond.

That is a stressful place with too many hatred and lies beneath every guild. It’s very tiring to stand alone there. I do miss HappyTaoist, she is the only one that I didn’t get the chance to say goodbye before I leave. I’ll tell Maya to do that for me later.

Hari Raya Aidilfitri is just around the corner. We’ll have hamper send to Uncle Zakaria a.k.a my godfather for his Aidilfitri New Year Celebration by the end of this week. My mum had told us that this year we’ll send the hamper earlier rather than the last minute of it. This might cheer up his granddaughters. They are always excited with snacks. Lol.. Kids are always a kid.

I am slacking and being lazy everyday. I haven’t got enough of sleep lately because of leveling my game character. I slept at 1.30 this morning and woke up at 6am. I’m doing this almost everyday and I feel exhausted. I was chatting with Ying Ren when we finished leveling and we went to our in-game house. We chatted for 1 hour about real life, dreams and future. It’s good to be back into reality once more.

Leave a Reply

