Diet without my will

Posted On October 22, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

I think I have Sitophobia. I don’t know what’s wrong with me. I’m eating less and less by each day and now, I’m afraid to eat my breakfast which is only a slice of bread. I feel hungry but when I eat real meal, I don’t feel right. As for dinner, I’m only eating either an apple or a peach. I feel hungry later but I don’t feel like eating any other food. What has become of me?

This worried me. If I don’t eat, and if my appetite comes back, I’ll be gaining extra weight which I don’t want to. I’m not even on diet now. I don’t want to gain weight later on. I know my body, if I’d lost some weight or didn’t eat good enough, I will gain weight later on, massively.

Leave a Reply

