I’m having butterfly again

Posted On October 14, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

As usual I’d put my game character in training ground for whole night while I was sleeping. When I woke up this morning, I saw Maya’s messages on my MSN messenger. She told me that Timmy is in Shanghai and with her friend.

Personally, I like Timmy A LOT. We’d been friends for 4 years and haven’t met each other yet. Don’t know when we will meet. He is always flying around the world but never get to come over to Malaysia. Is fate playing with me?? I’d been waiting forever to see him!! Lol…

If only he knows, or maybe my heart is betraying me again, I don’t know for sure, if I’m in love with him. I dare not say it to him, coz I know it’s impossible. I just couldn’t accept one thing about him: He smokes.

Leave a Reply

