What is going on!????

Posted On October 11, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

I have lost myself. I was very happy to marry Jake in game. After so long of lonely leveling, it’s no fun. Having a in game spouse kills a bit of my boredom. At least, I can play flirting. Hell, no. It’s no fun to be question as “do you love Jake in real life?” I do like him a lot. He is funny to be exact. He even said dun fell in love with him in real life. I was like…HUH? I don’t really like to be question this way. Playing behind screen and asking someone to help out to dig out the question. It hurts me a lot. Friend and lovers are different. They can’t differentiate it. It is so sad. Come on, get a life!

Leave a Reply

