I’d win the battle

Posted On October 11, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

I’d burst into tears. It feels much better this time. Holding back tears does not help. At least I’m still sane in a way. I need to catch up things. Things that I’d delayed for so long.

A new life, a new beginning.

I have to setup the rules. I am in control of my life and everything. There isn’t any God to help. Everything is on my hands. The future and decisions are on my hands. No one can affect me unless I chose to be defeated.

I am finally an atheist.

Leave a Reply

