Gimme my sleep~~~!

Posted On October 8, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

Today marked the last day of my industrial training. No, hold it. It’s not the last! I haven’t finished it yet. Yes, I’m going to extend it…. It’s terrible but I have to due to the bugs, many bugs in my coding and I can’t get rid of it. Any spray for my bugs??

I’m totally exhausted for getting two-straight dreamful nights! I want my blankie~~~! I really can’t keep my eyes open any longer… I need my bed >.<!!
I can’t sleep coz my supervisor is around -.- Call me sleepy pig or whatever, I don’t care! Just gimme my sleep….gimme my sleep!

Leave a Reply

