I Are Back!

Posted On October 6, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

Dear my blog,

I’d stop from blogging again. There had been too many changes in my life that I don’t feel like writing it down for public. When I first came to weblog world, I was hoping to have my own public diary. I wanted people to read it but there are still many things I don’t feel writing it out freely because I have my real life friends and teens friends reading it. It’s so difficult to keep secret. Part of me wanted to write it down while another side of me doesn’t feel like letting others know.

It seems that I’d disappeared for 2 months. All I can say is, I can’t put it down on here because I have real life enemy which maybe, who knows, maybe among the readers of my blog.

All I can say is – it’s a matter of life and death. It’s so serious that I don’t want to risk out telling it.

To many of bloggers, it’s a freedom of speech in weblog. I do feel the freedom of it but I just can’t risk this freedom with my life.

Leave a Reply

