Uh…Should I still blog?

Posted On July 20, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

It had been a while since I’d blog. Ok it’s almost a month, yes don’t have to remind me of the dates. I’m actually lost myself in to world of Conquer. Nay, I’m not conquering the world, don’t worry! It’s a MMORPG. Tut~~ Still don’t understand? Ok never mind, forget it.

I wanted to level up so desperately and it seems that TORTOISENET is playing a trick on me. DUH! Broadband? Seems it’s a slimmingband for me..yeah it slimmed out making my line unstable to connect to other countries’ server!!! Yes, and waterkisses too!

Okay..Back to the question…should I continue blogging?? Don’t know who will answer me… 

Leave a Reply

