April Fool

Posted On April 1, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

Today marked the day for the fool. Haha..What kind of pranks would my friends do to me? Perhaps I’m too old to play pranks on April Fool’s Day.

The breeze of serenity is felt from my oven room. I feel relaxed and a bit adventurous today. I woke up very early today. 5.30am!!! What am I doing so early? Erm..Busy battling with red ants on my bed. I have no idea why the ants like my bed so much. I never bring food to my room not to say onto my bed! They always come back no matter what I did with my bed. I’d change new bedsheet, and basked the matress, pillows and blanket. They come back again!

Leave a Reply

