Fairywail

Posted On March 31, 2004

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

I’m having a terrible headache today. Sighs…

While I was having this terrible headache, Merlin (you know who you are)disturbed me again with the Rings of Conversation. So I ignored Merlin. Hehe..Sometimes I think you are Lord of the Rings Conversation instead of LOTR.

I wanted to continue with my project but my mind is not cooperating well. Instead of programming my system, I just simply surfed around to see what’s on the internet.

*thong* I got into my favourite site again. Wedding gown. Lol. Here’s a few that I like. It gives me the feel of being a princess. A real dreamer I am…

Wedding Gowngsigf031144l.jpgWedding Gown

Leave a Reply

