Fever Day

Posted On March 26, 2003

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

It’s an early blog for today. I just feel that I want to blog. Nothing special for today except it’s terribly hot and dry. I feel that too. I think I’m having feverish, but my body temperature is normal. I wish I can escape to North Pole or perhaps South Pole. There aren’t any possibilities to do so. I’ll just have to keep on dreaming about how cold I feel, making a fake illusion from a hot season.

I saw an ad again for recruitment. It’s too far away from my home. How could I travel all the way to Cyberjaya? I don’t have a car and the worst scenario, I don’t have a driving license! My dream shattered again but I will try more in the future. Ganbatte!

Leave a Reply

